A Wank in the Woods

I recently went back to the trail my partner and I went hiking on a couple of months ago and found the tree we fucked against so I could take photos of it for a project; since I was hiking on a Monday afternoon and there were few people on the trail, I figured it couldn’t hurt to take some naughty pictures.  Once I got into doing that and was turned on, I thought, “Hrm… maybe I’ll make a wank video as well as a nice surprise!”

It only took me two and a half minutes to come; the video is hilarious because my body is convulsing and I’m making the craziest O faces, but I’m completely silent so as to not draw attention.  Can’t wait to show it to the boyfriend!
See who else is participating in Sinful Sunday!

Sinful Sunday
3 thoughts on “A Wank in the Woods

Leave a Reply

