Hot in Here

A Nelly ear worm for you!  You’re welcome.


These photos were taken inside a Finnish sauna in the nicest love motel room I’ve ever stayed in.

Everything leads to wanking for me.
It was a hedonistic night that involved making a sex video!  I always thought I wouldn’t want to see myself getting it on, but when we went back to my place and watched it together projected onto my wall, it just made for more hot sex, and you can’t go wrong with that.

This will be my last Sinful Sunday until March; I’ll be travelling in SE Asia for a month.  Have a lovely February, everyone!!!   

To view other hot Sinful Sunday pictures, click on the lips below!
Sinful Sunday
10 thoughts on “Hot in Here

  1. Now I've got that song stuck in my head! Thanks a lot.

    Actually it's not so bad given that it's the most appropriate song to accompany these photos. The “Everything leads to wanking for me” caption is especially apt; we're the same way, me especially. And the thought of you wanking is incredibly hot.

    Enjoy your travels!

    Like

Leave a Reply

