Brand-Spanking-New Toy

Not the sexiest picture, perhaps, but the things I’ll do with it are sure sexy!

I bought this for $0.75 in Kalaw, Myanmar, in an open market; it was hanging above a selection of fruits and vegetables.  I have no idea what its intended use is (any thoughts?), but I already got a good whacking with it from a one-night stand (it’s stingy, but pretty low-key).  He delighted in having me hit the soles of his feet with it, which was exciting to me – I LOVE having the soles of my feet hit with any impact toy, and it was nice to meet another person who enjoys the same kink.
I’m also keen to have someone use it as leverage for a hard fuck – to wrap it around my body and pull me against them as hard as they can.  To keep at it until they’re panting and exhausted and sweaty and we collapse in a fuck heap.  I’ll probably have bamboo splinters, but I’ll be so full of orgasmic dopamine that I won’t care!  
Seriously – what is this actually supposed to be used for?
Thanks, Myanmar!  Other travel photos to follow…
P.S.  I ATE RATTAN, and it was delicious!  I’ll be thinking about it every time I come across a cane… or a cane comes across me.
See who else is playing this Sunday…

Sinful Sunday
9 thoughts on “Brand-Spanking-New Toy

  1. Ohhh we are big fans of what we call pervertables, every day items that can be used for kink purposes…. and this looks just like something that would catch our eye too. I would love to know what its intended purpose is though

    Mollyxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

