Surprise Visit

DSC02869

Hello from Zanzibar!  I got a bit of a sunburn on the diving boat, but other than that, life is marvelous. Wish I had someone to play with on this gorgeous guesthouse bed in a really beautiful old house!  I couldn’t resist snapping a few shots immediately when I arrived… and it was only after I took this that I realized it was Sunday AND there was an actual internet cafe (a rarity) down the street – kismet! Hope you’re all having brilliant weekends.

Sinful Sunday
29 thoughts on “Surprise Visit

  1. Ohh hello *waves madly… So lovely to see you dropping in, especially dropping in without any clothes on *laughs. I hope you are having a fabulous trip and I look forward to seeing more of it

    Mollyxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hellllooooo! I’ve just booked my flight to London – yea! Will send you a PM about it. I wouldn’t dare to drop in with clothes on – that would just be rude. ^^ xx

      Like

    1. Thanks!!! The computer situation in developing countries doesn’t make for easy posting, but it’s nice to be able to pop in and see peoples’ photos. 🙂

      Like

    1. Thanks! I am having a marvelous time – except for the heat, which is overwhelming! Where did you travel in East Africa? Online now trying to book a safari! xx

      Like

      1. I usually work there a few times a year, but last year we only did one job in EA as we did a couple of jobs in India and Bangladesh. How urgently do you need to book your safari? I know some people who could point you to cheaper deals. Are you going to Uganda too?

        Like

      2. Sometime this weekend / early next week – I want to go to Maasai Mara. I am going to Uganda; I’ll be volunteering there for a week, then heading southwest.

        Like

Leave a Reply

