Spectaclephilia?

As we were on our way into a bar last night, an acquaintance of mine told me that he’d fulfilled a fantasy that he had long had; he said he would normally never tell anyone something like this, “but this is just the kind of relationship” we (he and I) have.  He went on to tell me that he had recently bought his girlfriend a beautiful, brand-new pair of prescription glasses, and then put them on her face and came allllll over them.

I am so glad that even though I sometimes share too much, I inspire others to tell me their dirty secrets.

Also, glasses are fucking hot. 

One thought on “Spectaclephilia?

Leave a Reply

