23 thoughts on “Nightshade

    1. Thank you! ❤ I'm a morning person through and through, but this one was easier to take because I didn't have to wake up at 6:00 am. Riskier, though, as Korea is definitely a night owl country and there was a much higher chance of someone seeing me take this one!

      Like

  1. jerusalemmortimer

    Yes, that is a simply gob-smackingly beautiful pic. Both for the model, and the atmospheric conditions. Which are very atmospheric indeed in this shot. And the car lights become car lines on the highway. Brilliant!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. tabitharayne

    Oh my gosh this is so fucking CINEMATIC! !!
    I’m totally inspired x x x beautiful.
    I lovery the morning one too but you seem to have captured something extra special here x x x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment